Goodleigh Parish Council Personnel

Your Parish Councillors are:

Name Role Contact Number
Terry Squire Clerk 01598 710526
Alex Gockmann Chairman 01271 325844
Alex Seaford Councillor 07879 822738
Cathy Karniewicz Councillor 01271 345806
Lee Woodacre Councillor TBC
Mike Cloake Councillor TBC
Pat Newell Councillor 01271 371044
Susan Ley Councillor 01271 830916

Post can be sent to the parish council via the clerk at Haxlea, 2 Threeways, Bratton Fleming EX31 4TG.